Home | Sitemap   

    HomeABOUT CRTBoard, Advisory Councils & StaffCaux Round Table Fellows

  Caux Round Table Fellows

Senior Fellows:

Ronald O. Baukol
Former Executive Vice President, International Operations, 3M - United States

Kevin Cashman 
Founder, CEO and Chief Executive Coach, LeaderSource - United States

Brother Louis DeThomasis
Chancellor, Saint Mary's University of Minnesota - United States

Morihisa Kaneko 
Former Associate Director, Matsushita Electric Industrial Company, Ltd. - Japan

Robert W. MacGregor
Chairman, Pro International Consultants and President Emeritus, Center for Ethical Business Cultures - United States

Fred Senn
Co-founder, Fallon Worldwide - United States


Prof. Abdullah Al-Ahsan
Professor of International Islamic Thought and Civilization, International Islamic University Malaysia - Malaysia

Lord Michael Bates
Managing Director, Walton Bates - United Kingdom

Yury E. Blagov 
Head, International Management Department, School of Management, St. Petersburg State University - Russia

Bogdan Diaconu
Co-founder and Co-executive, Sustainable & Responsible Management - Romania
Jose Luis Fernandez Fernandez
Javier Benjumea Chair of Ethics for Business and Economics, Comillas Pontifical University - Spain

Prof. Bob Fleming
Professor, National University of Singapore - Singapore

Prof. David Grayson
Professor of Corporate Responsibility and Director, Doughty Centre for Corporate Responsibility, School of Management, Cranfield University - United Kingdom

Michael Harris
Former Chairman, President and CEO, Faribault Mills - United States

Prof. Harry Hummels 
Professor of Ethics, Organisations and Society, Maastricht University; Commercial Director, SNS Asset Management -The Netherlands

Prof. Doran Hunter 
Professor, Department of Political Science and Law Enforcement, Minnesota State University Mankato - United States

Stephen Jordan 
Co-founder and Senior Partner, IO Sustainability - United States

Prof. John Knapp, Ph.D.
President, Hope College - United States

Michael Labrosse 
President, Leadership Solutions - United States

Alexandra Lajoux
Chief Knowledge Officer, National Association of Corporate Directors - United States

Jeanette Leehr
President, Via International - United States

Baocheng Liu
Professor of Marketing and Director, Center for International Business Ethics, University of International Business and Economics - China

Bernard Margueritte 
President, International Communications Forum - Poland

Dr. Lester A. Myers 
President, Center of Concern and Professorial Lecturer, Georgetown University - United States

Chris Pierce 
Former Head, Director Training & Development, Institute of Directors - United Kingdom

Prof. Steven N. Pyser
Part-time Lecturer, School of Business, Rutgers - The State University of New Jersey - United States

Robert Scarlett
President, Medical Equipment Exporters, Inc. - United States

Prof. Recep Senturk
Professor of Sociology, Fatih University - Turkey

Prof. Kazuhiko Togo
Professor and Director, Institute of World Affairs, Kyoto Sangyo University - Japan

Se Young Yang
President, Korea Business and Society Research Institute - South Korea

Prof. Ibrahim Mohamed Zain
Former Dean and Professor of Islamic Studies and Comparative Religion, International Institute of Islamic Thought and Civilization, International Islamic University, Malaysia - Malaysia



 Print Friendly